Cast your Vote for the New7Wonders Cities

After the successful campaign of New7Wonders and New7Wonders of Nature, now the third campaign is finally here – New7Wonders Cities. All we have to do is choose the 7 cities we want to be included in New7Wonders Cities.

How to vote?

  1. Find a nominated city by browsing the letters of the alphabet.
  2. Click on a city name to add it your choice of 7.
  3. Submit your 7 cities.

I chose cities from our country of course.

  • Baguio
  • CebuCity
  • TagaytayCity
  • DavaoCity
  • Bacolod
  • IloiloCity
  • Legazpi City

That’s it. Easy peasy right? They are accepting votes already that will be counted for the next phase starting on March 7, 2012. For more information visit their official website at